

Meeting Constitution Committee

Date/Time Monday, 7 September 2009 at 3.00 pm

Location Gartree Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Miss R. Palmer (Tel: 0116 305 6098)

E-Mail rosemary.palmer@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Mr. D. R. Parsons CBE CC (Chairman)

Mr. S. J. Galton CC
Mr. Max Hunt CC
Prof. M. E. Preston CC
Mr. J. B. Rhodes CC

AGENDA

<u>Item</u>		Report by	<u>Marked</u>		
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 29 June 2009.		Α		
2.	Question Time.				
3.	Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).				
4.	To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.				
5.	Declarations of interest.				
6.	Review and Revision of the Constitution.	Chief Executive	В		
7.	Appointment of Independent Members to the Standards Committee.	Chief Executive	С		
8.	Members' Allowances 2008/2009.	Chief Executive	D		
9.	Date of Next Meeting.				
	The next meeting will be held on Friday 13 November at 2.00pm				
 Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent. 					

Chief Executive's Department
Leicestershire County Council, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicestershire LE3 8RA
Telephone 0116 232 3232 Fax: 0116 305 6260 Minicom: 0116 305 6160